Post Archives

admin
October 11, 2017

Sunday Message 10/01/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Dr. Ron Clement on Sunday, October 1, 2017.

October 1, 2017

Sunday Message 9/24/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, September 24, 2017

September 24, 2017

Sunday Message 9/17/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, September 17, 2017.

September 21, 2017

Sunday Message 9/10/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, September 10, 2017.

September 10, 2017

Sunday Message 9/3/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, September 3, 2017

September 3, 2017

Sunday Message 8/27/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, August 27, 2017.

August 27, 2017

Sunday Message 8/20/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, August 20, 2017.

August 27, 2017

Sunday Message 8/13/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, August 13, 2017.

August 21, 2017

Sunday Message, 8/6/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless and a special guest missionary on Sunday, August 6, 2017.

August 6, 2017

Sunday Message 7/30/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, July 30, 2017.

Page 1 of 9