Post Archives

Weekly messages
August 6, 2017

Sunday Message 7/30/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, July 30, 2017.

July 30, 2017

Sunday Message 7/23/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Mr. Mike Eaves on Sunday, July 23, 2017.

July 23, 2017

Sunday Message 7/16/2017

This message was delivered to the church by pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, July 16, 2017.

July 12, 2017

Sunday Message 7/9/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, July 9, 2017.

July 5, 2017

Sunday Message 7/2/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, July 2, 2017.

June 27, 2017

Sunday Message 6/25/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, June 25, 2017.

June 20, 2017

Sunday Message 6/18/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, June 18, 2017.

June 18, 2017

Sunday Message 6/11/2017

This message was delivered to the  church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, June 11, 2017.

June 11, 2017

Sunday Message 6/4/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, June 4, 2017.

June 4, 2017

Sunday Message 5/28/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, May 28, 2017.

Page 1 of 7