Post Archives

Weekly messages
February 4, 2018

Sunday Message 1/28/2018

This message was delivered to the church on Sunday, January 28, 2018 by Mr. Timothy O’Day.

February 4, 2018

Sunday Message 1/21/2018

This message was delivered to the church on Sunday, January 21, 2018 by Pastor Michael Pless.

January 19, 2018

Sunday Message 1/14/2018

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, January 14, 2018.

December 26, 2017

Sunday Message 12/10/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, December 10, 2017.

December 10, 2017

Sunday Message 12/3/2017

This message was delivered to the church on Sunday, December 3, 2017 by pastor Michael Pless.

November 30, 2017

Sunday Message 11/29/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, November 19, 2017.

November 18, 2017

Sunday Message 11/12/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, November 12, 2017.

November 18, 2017

Sunday Message 11/5/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, November 5, 2017.

November 5, 2017

Sunday Message 10/29/2017

This message was delivered to the church on Sunday, October 29, 2017.

October 28, 2017

Sunday Message 10/22/2017

This message was delivered to the church by Pastor Michael Pless on Sunday, October 22, 2017.

Page 1 of 10